GF

Alexander Stampfer, MSc.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
E-Mail: alexander.stampfer@concreet.at
DI Eva Rotschopf
Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin + Gestalten
E-Mail: eva.rotschopf@concreet.at
Telefon: +43 1 909 49 49 - 03
Kathrin König
Prokuristin + Verwalten
E-Mail: kathrin.koenig@concreet.at
Telefon: +43 1 909 49 49 - 02
Dr. Brigitte Stampfer
Prokuristin
E-Mail: brigitte.stampfer@concreet.at
Mittersteig 10/7 1050 Wien
office@concreet.at
  • studio concreeter

TEAM

DI Elisabeth Esberger
Gestalten
E-Mail: elisabeth.esberger@concreet.at
Mag. Karin Boba
Gestalten
E-Mail: karin.boba@concreet.at
Mag. Karoline Batko
Vermitteln
E-Mail: karoline.batko@concreet.at
Telefon: +43 1 909 49 49 - 05
Katharina Zehetner
Verwalten
E-Mail: katharina.zehetner@concreet.at
Telefon: +43 1 909 49 49 - 09
Elisabeth nonnis
Backoffice
E-Mail: elisabeth.nonnis@concreet.at
Telefon: +43 1 909 49 49 - 00
Sophie Bulgarini
Vermitteln
E-Mail: sophie.bulgarini@concreet.at
Telefon: +43 1 909 49 49 - 07
Ing. Nikolaus Roschütz
Vermitteln
E-Mail: nikolaus.roschuetz@concreet.at
Telefon: +43 1 909 49 49 - 06
Mobil: +43 664 543 21 68
Niko Petrovski
Vermitteln
E-Mail: niko.petrovski@concreet.at
Telefon: +43 1 909 49 49 - 04
Mobil: +43 676 967 20 11
Mag. Daniela Danner
Vermitteln
E-Mail: daniela.danner@concreet.at
Telefon: +43 1 909 49 49 - 08
Lea Hauser, BSc.
Gestalten
E-Mail: lea.hauser@concreet.at
Julian Meninger
Gestalten
E-Mail: julian.meninger@concreet.at
Telefon: +43 1 909 49 49 - 49
Website befindet sich im Umbau.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram